Select Settings > System Settings > Advanced

Under the Advanced System Settings, find Profile Access URL

Copy and share the URL with the Guest

Fill the fields as per your Guest profile. If you do not remember your password, click "Forgot password?" to get a new password to be sent to you email inbox
After logging in, click "Update Personal Information"

Disable the Marketing Consent option, and click "Update"

Now you are opted-out
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.